SHOCKING: Man Stopped for Rolling Through a Stop Sign in Deming New Mexico and Police Ordered an Anal Cavity Search!

[H/T The Blaze]: Glenn Beck on Wednesday could barely contain his outrage over a story out of New Mexico, where a simple traffic stop ended in a twelve-hour ordeal that included multiple anal cavity searches.

“I have to tell you, if this happened to me … I would go crazy,” Beck said. “I would sue the pants off them … I would leave them with nothing. And I would want justice.”

Beck spoke with the lawyers of the New Mexico man, David Eckert, on his radio show Wednesday for more on the story.

Joseph and Shannon Kennedy of the Kennedy Law Firm said their client was leaving the Walmart in Deming, N.M., when he was stopped by police (reports indicate it was for failing to stop completely at a stop sign).

http://www.video.theblaze.com/shared/video/embed/embed.html?content_id=31207393&width=570&height=395&property=theblaze